8.

1. White or red wine?
I don’t like wine, but if I had to pick then white

2. Who was the last person you hugged?
Tom

3. Have you ever had a crush on a teacher?
No

4. Where did your first kiss take place?
In my bedroom

5. Do you prefer foxes or wolves?
Um, foxes I guess?

6. What is your shoesize?
4, sometimes 3

7. Do you prefer fruit or vegetables?
Depends what I feel like

8. Have you ever kissed a member of the same sex?
Yeah

9. Would you rather never fall in love again or never orgasm again?
Never orgasm again

10.What does your outfit consist of today?
I’ve been in my PJs all day – trackies and a hoody

11.What are your bust-waist-hip measurements?
32-22-33

12.Are you a hypocrite?
Sometimes I guess

13.Why did you last cry?
A guy

14.What are your favourite smells?
Diesel, paint

15.What are your favourite textures?
Um, I don’t know

16.Fur or feathers?
Don’t know

17.Tartan or tweed?
Tweed

18.Leopard print or neon?
Don’t know

19.Any beauty tips?
No

20.???

21.If you won a LOT of money the lottery and decided to move, where would you move to?
I wouldn’t at the moment, I have to live here for university

22.Alcoholic beverage of choice?
Cocktails!

23.What is more attractive: Nice hands or nice feet?
Nice hands

24.What’s the youngest you would consider dating?
18

25.If you were around in the sixties would you be a mod or a rocker?
Rocker

26.Are thongs sexy?
Not really

27.Did you grow up in a healthy environment? 
Yep

28.What do you think of when I say “the twenties”?
Nothing

29.Could you ever deliver a baby?
No

30.Is penetration important to you?
???

31.What did your last text read?
That it was nice to meet me basically

32.Can you ride a bicycle?
Yeah

33.What sport were you best at in high school?
None

34.Who do you miss right now?
Briony

35.What was the last alcoholic beverage you consumed?
A shot of sambuca

36.Paris, London and New York… which one would you live in, which would you visit for a day, which would you visit for a fortnight?
I’d live in London, visit Paris for a day and visit New York for a fortnight

37.What is your sexuality?
Bisexual

38.Heavy rain or heatwave?
Heatwave

39.Chicken or fish?
Neither, I’m a vegetarian

40.Do you think suits are sexy?
On some people I guess

Leave a Reply

