3.

  1. Put your music player of choice on shuffle and list the first 10 songs.
    I really can’t be bothered.
  2. If you could spend a week anywhere in the world, where would it be and why? Would you take anyone with you?
    I’m not sure where. I’d take my best friend though
  3. What is your preferred writing implement? (eg. Blue pen, pencil, green pen)
    Blue fountain pen
  4. Favourite month and why?
    I don’t really have one. I guess I like October and December
  5. Do you have connections to any celebrities (even minor)? List them.
    No, I don’t think I have any connections
  6. Name 3 items you could pick up from where you are.
    Mug of tea, TV remote, my phone
  7. What brand logo is closest to you currently?
    Umm, don’t know
  8. Do you ever play board games or other non-computer games? Got any favourites?
    Yeah. Scattergories is my favourite board game!
  9. A musical artist you love that isn’t well known
    No idea
  10. A musical artist you love that is well known
    No idea
  11. What is your desktop background currently?
    Disneyland Paris at Christmas
  12. Last person you talked to, and through what you talked to them
    Briony on Facebook chat
  13. First colour name you can think of that isn’t in the rainbow
    ???
  14. What timekeeping devices are in the room you are currently in?
    Laptop, TV, phone
  15. What kind of headphones do you use?
    I don’t
  16. What musical artists have you seen perform live?
    Heh, none for years
  17. Does virginity matter to you?
    No
  18. What gaming consoles do you or your family own?
    PS3, Xbox 360, PS1, PS2, Gamecube, N64, Sega Mega Drive, Xbox
  19. What pets do you have? What are their names?
    I have a cat called Loki
  20. What’s the best job you’ve ever had?
    I didn’t like any of them
  21. What’s the worst job you’ve ever had?
    Bar work
  22. What magazines do you read, if any?
    None
  23. Inspiration behind your URL?
    Hope
  24. Inspiration behind your blog title?
    ??
  25. Favourite item of clothing?
    Changes
  26. Are you friends with any exes?
    Sort of
  27. Name at least one book you loved as a child.
    Dogger!
  28. What’s your native language? If that language has distinct regional variations, which variation? (eg. AU English, US English)
    English
  29. What email service do you use?
    Hotmail
  30. Is there anything hanging on the walls of the room you are currently in?
    Some paintings
  31. What’s your favourite number, and why?
    14, I don’t know why
  32. Earliest moment in your life you can remember?
    Hitting my head on the sink
  33. What did you have for dinner yesterday?
    A jacket potato with cheese and chives with broccoli, cauliflower, sweetcorn, carrots and peas
  34. How often do you brush your teeth?
    Daily
  35. What’s your favourite candy/chocolate?
    Depends what I feel like
  36. Have you had other blogs on Tumblr? Do you have any other blogs currently?
    I’m not on Tumblr
  37. If you were suddenly really hungry, what would you choose to eat?
    Depends what mood I’m in
  38. What fandoms would you consider yourself a part of?
    None
  39. If you could study anything, what would it be?
    I don’t know
  40. Do you use anything on your lips? (eg. Chapstick, gloss, balm, lipstick)
    Lipstick, lip gloss, lip balm, lip liner
  41. How would you describe your sense of humour?
    I don’t know
  42. What things annoy you more than anything else?
    I don’t know
  43. What kind of position are you in at the moment?
    Curled up on the sofa
  44. Do you wear much jewellery?
    Daily I wear earrings, a belly bar and a necklace
  45. Who is the leader of your country, currently? Any other levels of government with leaders? (State, region, province, county, district, municipality, etc)
    David Cameron
  46. Last 3 blogs on your dashboard, not including any of your own
    None
  47. What do you carry your money in?
    My purse
  48. Do you enjoy driving? Why or why not?
    Yep. It gives me time to think and listen to some music
  49. Longest drive you have ever been on?
    Longest that I’ve ever driven myself is only a couple of hours. Longest drive with someone else driving is probably around 5 hours
  50. Furthest away from home you have ever been?
    Florida, 4300 miles
  51. How many times have you moved house?
    I’ve lived in 4 houses
  52. What is on the floor of the room you’re currently in, not including furniture?
    A rug, 2 boxes, my makeup, hairdryer, PS3 controller, jar of chocolate spread, biscuit tin, glass of Pepsi Max, bottle of Pepsi Max, empty bottle of Diet Coke, chargers/wires/plugs etc., basket of cat toys, PS3 game, my handbag, phone
  53. How many devices do you own which can access the internet?
    Umm, 4 maybe?
  54. Is there is anything that is guaranteed to always make you happy?
    My cat!
  55. Is there anything that always makes you sad?
    I don’t know, probably
  56. What programs do you currently have open?
    None
  57. What do you associate the colour red with?
    I don’t know
  58. Last strong smell you can remember smelling?
    Can’t remember
  59. Last healthy thing you ate?
    My dinner last night
  60. Do you drink tea or coffee, and how much per day?
    I like both, I don’t drink coffee as much though. I tend to have at least 1 cup of tea everyday
  61. What do you associate the colour blue with?
    The sky
  62. How long is the closest ruler you can find?
    No idea
  63. What colour pants/skirt/etc are you currently wearing?
    Grey
  64. When was the last time you drank water?
    Umm, a few weeks ago
  65. How often do you clear your browser history?
    Never
  66. Do you believe nude photos can be artistic, rather than erotic?
    Yeah
  67. Ever written fanfiction for anything?
    Yep
  68. Last formal event you attended
    Don’t know
  69. If you had to move your birthday to another date, which one would you choose and why?
    No idea
  70. Would you prefer to be at a beach or in the countryside?
    I like both
  71. Roughly how many people live in your town?
    About 105,000 apparently
  72. Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
    Vaguely
  73. Favourite place to shop? Can be a certain store or a place where there are multiple stores
    I don’t know
  74. Do you have a smartphone? What kind? If you don’t, do you want one?
    I have an iPhone 4
  75. What is your least favourite colour, and why?
    None
  76. How do you spell grey/gray?
    Grey
  77. Go to your dashboard and describe the image shown in the radar section (below the “Find blogs” link)
    No
  78. What difference is there between how many followers you have, and the number of blogs you follow?
    None
  79. How many posts do you have?
    3
  80. How many posts have you liked?
    None
  81. Do you post mainly reblogs, or your own content?
  82. Do you track any tags?
  83. What time is it currently?
    3:11am
  84. Is there anything you should be doing right now?
    Sleeping
Leave a Reply

